Rage Against the Night - Now Available

from Bob Carboni

Get my latest album! Rage Against the Night is 12 tracks of awesome rock with musicians Joe Vitale, Tony Levin, David Santos, and Jason Mowery. Produced by Stuart Epps, with incredible artwork by Joey Wester.

ships out within 2 days

  $12 USD or more 



Bob Carboni Princeton, New Jersey

Bob Carboni's rebirth into music with intoxicating songs that pull roots from retro rock and pop in a fresh new sound. Featuring rock legend Joe Vitale on drums.

contact / help

Contact Bob Carboni

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Report this merch item or account